Completed contest

Design a Dark Fantasy Book Cover

nategalo1 needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 14 designs submitted by 6 freelance designers.

14
entries
6
designers
1
winner

One of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Jesh Art Studio
The design was exactly what I was looking for. The designer made several versions for me and made every change I asked for. I’m very happy with the end product and with the professionalism of the designer.
- mehrens1004

How nategalo1 started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

$399

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

A$389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
design by cakamura_san design by cakamura_san design by cakamura_san
35
entries
10
designers
1.199 US$
The book is firmly in the "hard" Sci-Fi category, but should appeal to anybody looking for the ultimate adventure story
design by semnitz design by semnitz design by semnitz
206
entries
23
designers
CA$639
Middle age, mostly women, self-aware, high achieving, meditates or is thinking of meditating. Perhaps questioning a rela
design by Dreamz 14 design by kostis Pavlou design by Dreamz 14
142
entries
26
designers
US$499
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design by B&J design by B&J design by B&J
101
entries
26
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
£569
Women aged between 25 - 50. Interested in romance, food, wine art with a criminal twist. The book is based in the Nor
design by SusansArt design by SusansArt design by ArtBiro
205
entries
36
designers
US$399
Three audiences: 1. LGBTQ teens and their teen allies 2. adults who work with LGBTQ teens (librarians, counselors, te
design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS! design by WATCH THIS!
107
entries
24
designers
$ 199
I would like to appeal to the new age, yoga, meditation, Buddhist crowd while at the same time not turning off the broad
Design von sithdesigns Design von Iris Design Design von Iris Design
83
entries
13
Designer
US$529
Mainstream U.S./U.K. fiction audience, men and women ages 25-65. Lore Child is an adventure-drama story that is mostly l
design by treenabelle design by treenabelle design by abdo_96
141
entries
40
designers
AU$389
Women experiencing infertility issues and hopefully their partners, friends and families. Women all over the world. Main
design por Iva23 design por Iva23 design por Iva23
66
entries
22
designers
$ 299
Design von CsapoDesign Design von Alex329 Design von kat_norton
95
entries
28
Designer