Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 13,343 contests (Finished)
Showing 13,343 contests (Finished)
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
21 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
People interested in self-development.
Guaranteed Book cover
79 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Männlich + Weiblich, Alter 16-40 Jahre, DACH-Länder
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
23 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
The target audience for this book is a middle-aged (30-60), Bible-believing, Christian who is grieving a devastating los
Guaranteed Book cover
87 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Women into personal development and entrepreneurship, ages 35-55, fans of Brene Brown, Tony Robbins, Abraham Hicks, Gabr
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
58 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
C level executives Marketing managers and executives Business owners Marketing agencies Entrepreneurs
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
$799
Gold package purchased for $799
(including 99designs fees)
Gold Book cover
92 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
Mature Christians
Guaranteed Book cover
198 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who enjoy Psychological Thrillers, Suspense, and Family Drama. Adults worldwide.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
95 designs
Finished
MX$7,599
Bronze package purchased for MX$7,599
(including 99designs fees)
Médicos especialistas, estudiantes de medicina y profesionales de la salud. Rango de edad de 19 a 60 años.
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Based on the public of the Italian version, it will be mostly educated, young to middle-aged people. The book is written
Guaranteed Book cover
180 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Self Help audience who are learning to sharpen their financial acumen and skills to build a better life for themselves a
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
SGD 429
Bronze package purchased for SGD 429
(including 99designs fees)
People who want to learn how to trade the stock markets
Guaranteed Book cover
137 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Children from preschool-grade school.
Guaranteed Book cover
61 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
30-70 years of age, mostly women, a global audience of people who want to understand and dissect the psychology of emoti
Fast-tracked Book cover
92 designs
Finished
€299
Silver package purchased for €299
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults met alfa-vakkenpakket; vrouwen 50+; feministen (m/v); literatuurliefhebbers (Harry Mulisch); mensen met een
Guaranteed Book cover
62 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
All lawyers or anyone who is interesting in learning the "secrets" on how to have a life while running a successful busi
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
74 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
business professionals, age 16-60, women in business, global audience
Guaranteed Book cover
179 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
business people
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
CA$529
Bronze package purchased for CA$529
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for a millennial female audience however it is not limited to females. The author is from Canada.
Guaranteed Book cover
118 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Target audience is comprised of entrepreneurs and professionals looking to make more for themselves. They have experienc
Guaranteed Book cover
78 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Younger, tech-savvy professionals internationally.
Book cover
64 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Parents of children who struggle to manage their emotions, or other adults who know children who struggle to manage to c
Guaranteed Book cover
67 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Christian adult. Pastors and laypeople. Protestant.
Guaranteed Book cover
94 designs
Finished
$499
Silver package purchased for $499
(including 99designs fees)
Children, ages 8-12. Boys and Girls, though main character is male.
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Military-minded males ranging from 20-50 years of age.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
28 designs
Finished
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
Human Resource Managers and Professionals Project Management Professionals Change Management practitioners
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
294 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults (14-19) and adults (20-40), both male and female but the majority of the audience would probably be female
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
41 designs
Finished