Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 16,234 contests (Finished)
Showing 16,234 contests (Finished)
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
47 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
13 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
22 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Adults, young adults, couples, suffering from ADHD, looking to improve their life by successfully managing their symptom
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
130 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Everything you need is in this Google doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ptP1Ddvp9UIDqhlt3VX-Hp8UnfSxHKRjilg326UoU
Blind Book cover
5 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
CHF 769
Silver package purchased for CHF 769
(including 99designs fees)
Everyone who seeks a deeper understanding of digital dangers and who wants to better integrate digitalization into their
Book cover
39 designs
Finished
$425
Custom package purchased for $425
(including 99designs fees)
Readers will be primarily fans of science fiction, fantasy, or military action
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Roofing & Siding Business Owners Primarily. // Home Service Contractors Can Find Value in the Book as Well. Age 30+ and
Guaranteed Book cover
31 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
My target audience is women ages 30 -35 who have an interest in true crime, from the US and UK
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
23 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
Male and Female readers between the ages of 35-45, maybe older Readers who are single, married, parents with younger ki
Guaranteed Book cover
15 designs
Finished
$399
Bronze package purchased for $399
(including 99designs fees)
People interested in nearly unbelievable wild rides about how one woman took back her sexual power, and learned to wield
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
10 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
People working in the insurance industry, serving it or investing in it. This could include people at traditional insura
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Women between 18-60 in the US, UK and Germany. Women who would like to gain more confidence and self-esteem. Women who w
Guaranteed Book cover
50 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
45 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
$749
Silver package purchased for $749
(including 99designs fees)
Primarily college-educated Muslims (20 and above, perhaps more women than men) and secondarily peoples of other faiths w
Guaranteed Book cover
180 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
personnes averti, aimant la psychologie, ce livre fait des références et des citations de textes sur la manipulation, su
Guaranteed Book cover
61 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
25 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
People of all ages who was previously or currently suffering through some form of abuse who is seeking to be healed.
Guaranteed Book cover
24 designs
Finished
$329
Silver package purchased for $329
(including 99designs fees)
females 25 - 45
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
43 designs
Finished
HK$2,399
Bronze package purchased for HK$2,399
(including 99designs fees)
aspring authors, coaches who wants to write their first book.
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
€729
Platinum package purchased for €729
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of The West Wing" and "House of cards" , people wanting to glimpse behind the scenes and learn more about how pol
Platinum Guaranteed Book cover
34 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
84 designs
Finished
$299
Bronze package purchased for $299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone interested in learning new facts: male or female, teens to adults. Not specifically for young children.
Guaranteed Book cover
113 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
Women ages 25-45 in the United States
Guaranteed Book cover
37 designs
Finished
$1,199
Gold package purchased for $1,199
(including 99designs fees)
30-60-year old men and women (predominately men) based in the United States working high income earning careers (doctors
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
124 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
Man 35 – 45 wants to stop decline and improve health and vitality.
Guaranteed Book cover
60 designs
Finished
$199
Bronze package purchased for $199
(including 99designs fees)
22 designs
Finished